top of page
Writer's pictureDaniel Taylor

"ABC Rap" Field Report

Updated: May 4, 2023

 

During the Year 4 Production House in the TV department at Breda University of Applied Sciences, the main project for the semester was to produce a live university TV show. I was put into a field team with two other people and made field reports for the programme. I was the Audio Engineer and Editor for this group.


The fourth and final field report we produced was during Christmas celebrations. We came up with an ABC rap, where you go through the alphabet, singing "A is for (letter starting with A)", and making it rhyme on top of a beat. To make it visually interesting, I added graphics and animations that match the lyrics our talent came up with during recording. Out of all the field reports we produced, this is my personal favourite because of the creative freedom I had for each letter.


See the full episode here!


Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page