top of page
Writer's pictureDaniel Taylor

DGL New Company Logos

 

My parents' business, PT. Dansulasia Global, wanted a company rebrand after using the same logos over 19 years. They designed their own logo and tasked me to make an announcement video for the rebranding, as well as design and share all variations of logos, to distinguish the different aspects of PT. Dansulasia Global.


The logos now a part of PT. Dansulasia Global are:

  • DGL Dansulasia Global

  • DGL Indonesia

  • DGL Overseas

  • DGL Installation Team

  • DGL Media

This is the first project I created as DGL Media, my official role within PT. Dansulasia Global. It would be a continuation of the work I currently do for my parents: editing videos and designing graphics. Now just an official position!

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page