top of page
Writer's picturedanieltaylorindone

DGL Selamat Idul Fitri

 

My parent's business, PT. Dansulasia Global, wanted a graphic to celebrate Idul Fitri to post on the company's social media platforms, to help celebrate the holiday.


The main colours from many examples I looked up used gold and green. I used a slight gradient on almost all elements to add a bit more depth and make the image more visually interesting.


I found a free masjid graphic that I converted into a vector image to then apply the gold gradient, which really helps the image stand out. I also designed the ketupat and added a gradient to the handing lines, again adding visual intrigue.


Final details include a few stars across the graphic, the text Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri - Mohon Maaf Lahir dan Batin, then to finish off, the DGL logo and contact details.

8 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page